Cycling

Our cycle coaches have prepared plans that you will be able to complete by yourself at home on a turbo trainer, during the week, at a time that suits you.

On a weekend we will have group spins with an emphasis on developing cycle skills and cake.

Once the clocks go forward and we have more light in the evenings we will commence Thursday evening sessions in the Phoenix Park.

We also will be organising an Inter Club TT league with other triathlon clubs.

Cycle Leader Rota:

Sunday, January 06, 2019 Richard Hart
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Ivan Casey
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Hilary Madden
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Eoin O’Reilly
Sunday, February 03, 2019 Stephen Pinson
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Gary Owens
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Graham Dillon
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Gareth Wooster
Sunday, March 03, 2019 Anne-Marie O’Keeffe
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Roisin McCready
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Ellen Ryan
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Artiom Lunev
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Ana Quigley
Sunday, April 07, 2019 Richard Hart
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Ivan Casey
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Hilary Madden
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Eoin O’Reilly
Sunday, May 05, 2019 Stephen Pinson
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Mallorca
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Rest